This morning a close nakama* of mine called me while I was asleep. I didn't sleep at all last night, even ironed my parents' clothes for like--1 hour more or less and only went to bed after making sure that my parents had their sahoor so basically I slept at 7 a.m. 10:16 (around that I guess) Aishah called me. This happened.
Sha : Kay, aku masuk "nasik".
Me : Ha? Masak nasik? Kat mana? (Cuz she's supposed to be at school)
Sha : Bukan, aku masuk "nasik."
Me : Ha? Masuk nasik? (Still unable to understand)
Sha : "Nasik" la, yang @#$#%$^&*E%^$ tuu!!
Me : (Ape benda yang dia cakap ni?) Ha? Masuk "nasik"? Aku tak pahaaam!
Sha : Masuk "NASIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIKK"!!!! (Laughing)
Me : TT________TT AKU TAK PAHAM LA SHAA. Kau tolong eja boleh tak?? (Laughing as well, but I was really desperate though hahaha)
Sha : Masuk "naaaasiiiiiid"!! (Still laughing)
Me : (Finally brain starts to function and I laughed) Oh, kau masuk nasyid!
It took a while for my brain to accept and digest information received from my sensory organ (ear). I was so sleepy I couldn't understand what she said. xD
Sorry Sha, but that is currently my lifestyle at home xD hahahahaha
*nakama - comrade


No comments:
Post a Comment